Official Recapit District 96 Legislative Elec School Board	tion / South Pike	county by	ty Election C precinct. Th MS 39201,	ney will for	ward one co	py to Delb	ert Hosema	nn, Secret	ary of State	e, 401 MISS	SISSIPPI ST			
			Names of Election Precincts											
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 8th day of November 2005		(01) Progress Library	(02)Leggett Community	(03) Pike Baptist Assoc. Bldg.	(04) Mepa Bldg. Hwy 98 East	(05) Pleasant Grove Bapt Church	(06) Jewel Rushing Community Ctr	(07) S. Pike Comm. Ctr.	(08) Alpha Center	(09) Fernwood School	(10) Magnolia Comm Ctr.	(11) Courthouse		
State House Of	Rep 96-District 96													
Earl Dean Anthony	Non Partisan	Х	X	X	Х	Х	X	X	X	X	0	X		
Dorothy Scott Dace Chesser	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	0	Х		
Angela Cockerham	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	Х	13	X		
Larry J. Lee	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	0	Х		
Oliver "O.J." Packnett	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	0	Х		
Holmes Sturgeon	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	X	X	Х	0	X		
5 - South Pike School Be	oard 5-Sp5 - South Pike S/B													
Samuel C. Hall	Non Partisan	Х	X	X	X	Х	X	X	X	12	41	X		
Veronica "Ron" Thomas	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	X	X	X	0	88	X		

Official Recapit District 96 Legislative Elec School Board	tion / South Pike	county by	precinct. Th	ney will forv	ward one c	opy to Delb	ert Hosem	ecapitulation ann, Secreta ounty and ke	ary of State	e, 401 MISS	ISSIPPI ST.			
			Names of Election Precincts											
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 8th day of November 2005		(12) Courthouse	(13) Holmesville Comm.	(14) Calvary Baptist Church	(15) Old Jones School	(16) New Hope Baptist Church	(17)Entergy	(18) Summit Learn. Ctr	(19) Summit City Hall	(20) Southwest BSU Bldg.	(21)JOHNSTON CHAPEL METH. CHURCH	(22) Pisgah Methodist Church		
State House Of	Rep 96-District 96													
Earl Dean Anthony	Non Partisan	0	X	Х	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	Х		
Dorothy Scott Dace Chesser	Non Partisan	2	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	X	Х	Х		
ngela Cockerham	Non Partisan	63	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	X	Х	Х		
arry J. Lee	Non Partisan	0	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	X	Х	Х		
liver "O.J." Packnett	Non Partisan	0	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	X	Х	Х		
olmes Sturgeon	Non Partisan	3	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	X	Х	Х		
5 - South Pike School Be	oard 5-Sp5 - South Pike S/B							-						
amuel C. Hall	Non Partisan	Х	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	Х		
eronica "Ron" Thomas	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	X	Х	X	X	Х	Х		

Official Recapitulation District 96 Legislative Election / South Pike School Board 5		The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of	Election Pro	ecincts	1	1			1			
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 8th day of November 2005		(23) Legacy Motors	(24) MIK Center	(25) Pike Co. Nat. Bank	(26) American Leg. Hut	(27)Storehouse Church	(28)CHURCH OF CHRIST	(29) Joe'S Tractor	(30) CHATAWA POST OFFICE	(31) Osyka City Hall	(32) Old Cent. School	TOTAL
State House Of	Rep 96-District 96		·			. – –	·			·		
Earl Dean Anthony	Non Partisan	Х	X	X	X	Х	X	0	0	X	X	0
Dorothy Scott Dace Chesser	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	0	2	Х	X	4
Angela Cockerham	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	8	74	Х	X	158
_arry J. Lee	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	0	0	Х	Х	0
Dliver "O.J." Packnett	Non Partisan	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	X	0	0	Х	X	0
Iolmes Sturgeon	Non Partisan	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	0	17	Х	X	20
5 - South Pike School B	oard 5-Sp5 - South Pike S/B			·	·			L	L			·
Samuel C. Hall	Non Partisan	Х	X	X	X	Х	X	38	46	4	X	141
eronica "Ron" Thomas	Non Partisan	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	X	14	39	39	X	180